Fire Department - Central Station Information

111 South Street S.E.

Warren, OH 44484

Phone: (330) 841-2542

Fax: (330) 841-2553

 

Emergency reporting: 911

Station 5 Information

1700 Atlantic Street N.E.

Warren, OH 44483

Station 6 Information

2454 Parkman Road N.W.

Warren, OH 44485

Staff Contacts

Ken Nussle,

Fire Chief

(330) 841-2547

knussle@warren.org

 

Steve Williams,

Asst. Fire Chief

(330) 841-2542

swilliams@warren.org

 

William Monrean,

Asst. Fire Chief

(330) 841-2542

wmonrean@warren.org

 

Rick Yauger,

Asst. Fire Chief

(330) 841-2542

ryauger@warren.org

 

Capt. Joe Deuble,

Fire Inspector

(330) 841-2548

jdeuble@warren.org

 

Capt. Ed Hukari,

Fire Inspector

(330) 841-2548

ehukari@warren.org

 

Capt. Chuck Eggleston,

Fire Inspector

(330) 841-2548

ceggleston@warren.org

 

Lt. Mark Venzeio

Lt. Dale Copanic

Lt. Don Beauchene

(330) 841-2542