Income Tax Office Information

258 East Market Street

Warren, Ohio 44481

Phone: (330) 841-2551

Fax: (330) 841-2626

 

Mailing Address

Tax Administrator

City of Warren, OH

P.O. Box 230

Warren, OH 44482

 

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Closed Noon 1:00 PM

 

Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

 

Tom Letson,

Treasurer

(330) 841-255

tletson@warren.org

 

Tom Gaffney,

Tax Administrator

(330) 841-2628

tgaffney@warren.org

 

Melissa Hughes,

Cashier/Auditor

(330) 841-2618

mhughes@warren.org

 

Linda Wilden,

Investigator/Auditor

(330) 841-2624

lwilden@warren.org

 

Sue Somich,

Investigator/Auditor

(330) 841-2623

ssomich@warren.org

 

Sue Battison,

Investigator/Auditor

(330) 841-2625

sbattison@warren.org

 

Patty Nypaver,

Cashier/Auditor

(330) 841-2627

pnypaver@warren.org